Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

A person has the right of way coming off an interstate, there is a 3 way stop for all others. A vehicle is in the far right lane vehicle comes across 2 lanes a turn lane and another lane hits vehicle on drivers side, can an insurance deny fault and not pay?

Asked on 3/01/20, 2:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

They can but it can always be disputed.

Read more
Answered on 3/01/20, 3:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida