Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

Bank was granted motion for summary JUDGEMENT against heirs and dropped party of estate. And has foreclosure sale date. House is not in probate but loan company would not accept payments from family because we weren't on the loan. Can they do this?

Asked on 5/13/19, 6:41 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman


Read more
Answered on 5/13/19, 6:44 am
Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Why is house not in probate? You need an attorney to assist you.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/19, 1:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida