Legal Question in Workers Comp in Florida

My husband was on his way to a service call for work, which he is on 24 hr call. And was in a motorcycle accident and is in critical condition is he intitled to workmans comp

Asked on 10/19/12, 4:46 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Jane-Robin Wender Wender Law, P.A.

Yes he is. Please call if you need help. 561-272-9510.

Read more
Answered on 10/19/12, 8:06 am
Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA

Yes, 954-765-0537

Read more
Answered on 10/19/12, 11:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Florida