Legal Question in Business Law in Georgia

If a business is/has been operating without a business liscence would that void any warranties, transactions, or loans made through the company?

Asked on 10/14/22, 12:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys

Generally and in almost all circumstances no, unless the the transaction was somewhere specifically conditioned upon the existence of the license.

Read more
Answered on 10/17/22, 9:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Georgia