Legal Question in Business Law in Georgia

My business shares a building with another company. I've recently found out they are using my company name to purchase parts. We are both mechanics. Is there any form of cease and desist on this

Asked on 10/18/22, 10:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys

I don't know of any forms, but you can retain an attorney to draft it for you. It generally is not very expensive and may solve the problem.

Read more
Answered on 10/18/22, 10:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Georgia