Legal Question in Business Law in Georgia

signed a non compete agreement with a cabin cleaning company as a cleaner, offered an office job by anther cleaning company can I get in trouble

Asked on 5/13/19, 8:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys

It depends on the terms of your agreement and the details of your new job. Have a local business and/or employment attorney review the agreement and discuss the details.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/19, 9:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Georgia