Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Georgia

is there a statue of limitation on misdermeamor bad check that is 26 years old by it being a crime of moral turpitude in the state of georgia

Asked on 7/16/18, 8:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

A 26 year old bad check isn't going to be collectable nor subject to prosecution.

Read more
Answered on 7/19/18, 9:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Georgia