Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Georgia

I won a prize from a radio station. Front row tickets to concert in Los Angelos, Ca, Airfare, Hotel accommodations, and $500 cash. The performer cancelled the tour. The radio station told me that they were only able to give me the $500 cash. What are my rights? Can I demand full value of the prize?

Asked on 7/18/12, 10:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

You can demand anything, but we don't know the terms of the contest and you did not tell us anything about them. That is your starting point.

Read more
Answered on 7/18/12, 10:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Georgia