Legal Question in Employment Law in Georgia

My job is therting to fire me beacause i did not pass my regestry exam but no one elese in the department is regesterd

Asked on 7/01/10, 5:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paula McGill Attorney at Law

Did you ask your supervisor why you are being singled out?

Is this a government or private job.

Most importantly, why do you believe you were being singled out?

All these questions are important to properly advise you.

Read more
Answered on 7/02/10, 3:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Georgia