Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

i slipped and fall at a supermarket due to a wet floor from the rain. they had no rugs, wet floor signs or anything in the area and it caused a minor knee injury (bruising and pulled muscle) . Am i entitled to a settlement and if so approx how much? i've been told they will contact me with an offer and i don't want to accept something that is low when i should receive more

Asked on 11/12/15, 11:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Weinstein The Weinstein Firm, LLC.

What is a good number to reach you to discuss ?

Read more
Answered on 11/30/15, 7:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia