Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Georgia

My sister found an old flashdrive to give to a friend, she saved all the content from the flashdrive onto her laptop and later saw that one was a video of my ex raping me when I was either drunk or drugged, I don't know what he did to me. I don't remember the video or consenting to it. I'm underaged, unclothed, and screaming for him to stop. There's a couple of them where I don't seem to be aware

Asked on 7/26/17, 4:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys


What is your question??

Office # 770.985.6773 -- answered 24x7x365 by a live person (confidential consultations: first 1/2 hour no charge)

Read more
Answered on 7/27/17, 5:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Georgia