Legal Question in Tax Law in Georgia

I have a friend who asked me to buy his motorcycle in Georgia so he can avoid paying ad valorem taxes on it. then he wants me to sell it to his wife who does not pay ad valorem taxes. is this legal?

Asked on 7/17/17, 7:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Of course you don't want to get involved with anything like this.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/17, 7:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Georgia