Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

Is it legal to obtain customer information from vehicle registration to work on vehicle

Asked on 3/02/17, 8:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Moens Moens Law Offices, Chartered

It would depend on how you obtain this information, how you protect it, and how you use it. I would suggest you speak with a business law attorney in your area.

Read more
Answered on 3/02/17, 10:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois