Legal Question in Construction Law in Illinois

should my son be suspended from school for jumping on the hood of another classmates car

Asked on 5/16/16, 5:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

There are too many factors to consider here that are unknown. But your son should be entitled to a due process hearing. You may wish to engage a school law attorney so that your child's record is protected given the circumstances.

Read more
Answered on 5/20/16, 9:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Illinois