Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Illinois

I was involved in a car accident the car was totaled & I lost my two jobs now I've gotten into debt can't pay anything back and can't even find a job? I need advice?

Asked on 5/08/17, 9:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Moens Moens Law Offices, Chartered

You may want to speak with a bankruptcy attorney.

Read more
Answered on 5/09/17, 7:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Illinois