Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Illinois

i live in illinois i lost my job. i owe 1,200.00 on furniture. i fell behind. can they repossess the furniture for that small ammount. and what would they do with old used furniture,

Asked on 9/21/18, 3:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Moens Moens Law Offices, Chartered

It depends on the terms of your agreement. No idea what they would do with used furniture.

Read more
Answered on 10/01/18, 9:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Illinois