Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Illinois

My wife had surgery at Laser Spine and a month later we had to get a doctor to repair wait L.S did.Now we still owe them 13,000.for the first surgery. It is from a health financial loan.They have closed all L S and do we have to keep making payments for service that was done wrong.

Asked on 3/29/19, 5:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elfreda Dockery Law Office of Elfreda Dockery

It depends on what is in the contract. If you need someone to review the contract and provide an analysis, call me at 312-372-5600.

Read more
Answered on 3/29/19, 12:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Illinois