Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

if someone has a calculated drug conspiracy and other charges and the conspiracy was dismissed superseded by ind/inf and charge was added lower than the x which is a class one what does that mean

Asked on 7/29/17, 9:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

Hire the best attorney you can afford.

Read more
Answered on 8/01/17, 6:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois