Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

I got a local ordinance ticket for city battery (walked over a gate and jousted my shoulder when staff touched me) did nit resist or any serious charge was given to me. They did bring me to jail and finger printed me but let me go afterwards. What's the punishment and should I get a lawyer

Asked on 6/18/16, 9:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

Yes, you should hire an attorney! Call me for a free telephone consultation.

Read more
Answered on 6/19/16, 5:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois