Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

Hi I was wanting to know what would happen if I violate probation on a drug charge and I dropped dirty in illinois

Asked on 5/26/16, 1:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

Your probation might be revoked, and you may be sent to prison. The Court gave you a chance to get clean, don't blow it. Get into a serious rehab faculty if you can't do this on your own. Good luck!

Read more
Answered on 5/26/16, 5:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois