Legal Question in Family Law in Illinois

Should I have legal representation for an order of protection that is against me, my sister, and brother from my sister's (who was adopted as a baby by my aunt) adopted father. He does not want us to be in her life for some reason. She doesn't know she's adopted

Asked on 2/05/16, 1:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elfreda Dockery Law Office of Elfreda Dockery

Every person should have a lawyer representing them in court!

Read more
Answered on 2/05/16, 2:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Illinois