Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Illinois

My husband and I have wills written in a different state, where we previously lived. There have been no changes, but we don’t know if we need to have a lawyer in our current state to refile?

Asked on 11/30/22, 6:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Someone should review them to see if they comply with local requirements.

Read more
Answered on 12/01/22, 4:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Illinois