Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

i have worked with a stock broking firm and lost money of customer during trading now I didn't have any money or asset to pay off my dues .what should i do?

Asked on 6/07/12, 1:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys S.Seshadri

You have not stated whether the loss happened because of your violating customer's instructions or simply it was a trading loss.

Read more
Answered on 6/11/12, 6:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India