Legal Question in Education Law in India

school case----

my brother has done his class 10th frm agra due to our dad's transfer to delhi and we are in ghaziabad(u.p)..we are searching for school...but we are in confusion that we have to go for the delhi school or the ghaziabad schools..... .i have to ask this to u bcoz i want to know which option will b better when we consider the domicile certificate(domicile reservation).

so plz help me out.............

Asked on 6/02/08, 1:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vijay Chandavale Advocate Vijay Chandavale & Associates

Re: school case----

there is required a decision at your end . The domicile etc. is not much required to be worried . In fact you have to finalise your place so that futher solution comes

Read more
Answered on 6/04/08, 9:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India