Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

mlm company

sir i want a open 1 mlm co. my proudct is insurance in birla sunlife what is the legal i have to face. please help me.

Asked on 5/06/09, 7:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

Re: mlm company

You may need to follow the guidlines issued on the subject from time to time.

Read more
Answered on 5/06/09, 12:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India