Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

i m facing problems to find notes on following questions

1.explain different types of companies

2. limitations of non profit organization, what is non profit organization. 2 examplesof it. benefits

3. explain non compete , non disclosure and non solicit provisions between employer and employee

4.creativity and innovation

5.value extraction methods for knowledge companies

6.basic business research method? key considerations to design resaerch plan?

7. core product and augmented product?

8.what is branding?explain importance of brand to consumer.

can u suggest me any book?

i am from india

Asked on 3/06/10, 8:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

You may need different books for different topics. Appropriate guidance should be available from concerned Faculty in your college/University.

Read more
Answered on 3/06/10, 12:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India