Legal Question in International Law in India

Dear Rajiv Gupta Sir


Yesterday i saw you in court No. 7 of High Court and was really impressed by your arguments in the extradition matter from Australia. Am thankful to this site that i found you here. Your arguments clearly reflected your knowledge of law in this international matter. i must say that you are not only handsome, aggressive but you have great knowledge of law as well. I have a similar matter from Canada. Please Please Please let me know when can i call you to discuss it out.

am smiling that i found you here.

Thanx and Warm Regards

Asked on 10/31/12, 9:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in India