Legal Question in Investment Law in India

i want to purchase residential plot from seller.Seller has given to us a registry,Noc from Gram Panchayat and Khatoni from patwari. I come to know all the above documents are sufficient to purchase any agriculture land or apart from that some other documents are required.Plz give your answer in point wise and also tell me the importance of document What is the role of survey no ? .At last ,i will be great thankful if you share information.

Lists of Document Concern Department role of Document

have to be checked

Asked on 3/18/13, 2:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in India