Legal Question in Product Liability in India

Sir i am using norton anti virus 2011 . its a cracked software. Today i run live support session and i gave there my phone no. and personal detail. Can norton live support team contact me. i download it from net. I afraid too much.Please help me.

Asked on 8/28/10, 6:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]

end users are generally not prosecuted for the piracy so you may relax.

Read more
Answered on 8/28/10, 10:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in India