Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

Inheriting 1/3 of the shares in family farm corporation, which took out large loan in 2005. the shares we get do not pay dividends, & we got no money from loan. Can we be held responsible for loan, or just the corporation?

Asked on 8/15/18, 10:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Probably just the corporation.

Read more
Answered on 8/16/18, 5:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana