Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

if parts of a contract were not enforced can 1 party void contract

Asked on 9/05/23, 11:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

There are always consequences. What is the counter-party going to do when the contract is terminated? Are they going to walk away, or get a lawyer and sue to enforce the agreement?

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 9/25/23, 10:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana