Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

So if I were to start a company and all we did were make exhanges. For example you want to save $1,000 we will give you a piece of paper saying it’s worth $1,000 once you pay us that amount of money. There will be payment plans and it’s for people to save money and build credit. What laws and regulations should I be worried about and would we be considered a loan institution?

Asked on 8/27/18, 9:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

If you do that, you could be in BIG trouble.

Read more
Answered on 8/28/18, 6:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana