Legal Question in Construction Law in Indiana

I live in Noblesville, In. My neighbor is installing a fence directly on a shared property line. And installing a hot tub in between our houses. I am arguing with the HOA about the approval of this and I need to know if I have the legal right to ask for the documents my neighbor submitted for approval?

Asked on 10/09/14, 9:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Yes, you do have the right to see the documents. It's a public matter which requires action by an public body.

Read more
Answered on 10/10/14, 8:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Indiana