Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Indiana

I received a letter certified mail today in Indiana lake county and have 23 days to answer what do I do next

Asked on 9/30/19, 5:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You have to go to a lawyer and have him or her answer this for you. This isn’t a Do-It-Yourself project.

Read more
Answered on 9/30/19, 5:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Indiana