Legal Question in Criminal Law in Indiana

Can a misdemeanor be expunged from your record if it has been 27 years and that is the only thing you have on your record?

Asked on 2/01/11, 7:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Please provide more facts. What do you mean by a record? Charges only? Dismissal? Conviction? Please repost with more details.

Read more
Answered on 2/02/11, 10:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Indiana