Legal Question in Criminal Law in Indiana

Can a misdemeanor be expunged from your record if it has been 27 years and that is the only thing you have on your record? If so, approximately how much would it cost for an attorney to do this?

Asked on 1/31/11, 5:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

No such thing as expungement of actual convictions. A pardon from the governor is the only solution. This costs a lot of money.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/11, 11:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Indiana