Legal Question in Criminal Law in Indiana

Is a person who is confined for an offense against another person eligible for parole after 20 years under Indiana code section 11-13-3-2 (b) (2)?

If so, what is the procedure for obtaining a parole hearing in this circumstance.

Asked on 2/03/11, 3:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

You need to post more facts. Did the person obtain a degree while incarcerated? Good time credits?

Read more
Answered on 2/03/11, 6:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Indiana