Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

My ex girlfriend put my name, phone number, and address on a bathroom wall and said I was a pedophile. I don't know if there is a way to prove it. I know it is her and the handwriting is hers. What should I do about this?

Asked on 2/11/24, 11:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

Paint over it. I am not kidding. This is your best and most immediate solution.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/24, 2:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana