Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

I have a tree in my back yard and a branch is hanging into the neighbors yard. I told her I have no problem with her cutting it down, but she wants me to hire a tree service to cut it down, says it is my responsibility. Is she right?

Asked on 11/04/09, 11:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Yes, she is correct.

Read more
Answered on 11/09/09, 2:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana