Legal Question in Insurance Law in Indiana

I had a insurance company discontinue disability benefits so I hired a lawyer got disability reinstated but I wanted reimbursed for medical costs for paperwork they wanted filled out the lawyer said I could not recover these costs and they want paperwork filled out sometimes monthly should they be responsible for these costs past and future

Asked on 1/28/19, 2:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen


Read more
Answered on 1/28/19, 5:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Indiana