Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

The fence we erected 16 years ago is approximately one foot inside our property line. Now we would like to replace it. Can we still build the new fence to our property line and will this be a problem at selling?

Asked on 7/09/18, 6:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

No problem.

Read more
Answered on 7/09/18, 5:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana