Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

WE had home built almost 5 yrs ago basment basment has small leak , tryed to contact builder he said he would come out and take a look ,he did not and won't return calls. what is our next course of action. home will be 5 yrs old Dec. 2009

Asked on 9/03/09, 9:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

You need to provide more information concerning any warranties made by the builder.

Read more
Answered on 9/03/09, 9:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana