Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

I have a home in Michigan and I am living in

another state with a new job, lots of people

tell me to send the keys back to the bank. What

can happen to me if choose to send the keys

back to the back?

Asked on 8/31/09, 9:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

You can be sued for all contractual damages provided for in your note.

Read more
Answered on 8/31/09, 9:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana