Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

In Indiana me and my partner bought a house on contract the owner of the property was an ex boss of mine when I quit he filed eviction the judge dismissed the case in the process he filed another eviction on my partner and all occupants then filed an appeal on mine we have no set date on mine but my partner has court in the morning what can they do

Asked on 2/11/20, 6:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

From your recitation, it's hard to tell what's going on. You might be in over your head. Best bet for you is to retain an attorney to help you. You're not going to succeed by yourself.

Read more
Answered on 2/13/20, 10:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana