Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

we have inherited an undivided portion of the hoe of indian lakes wilderness preserve. the fees have not been paid my parent did not keep of the maintenance fees, tthey paid 5000,00 for membership. after they died e did not receife a notice within 6 months fo them to claim hi amount do we as heirs have any right to this family?

Asked on 5/10/20, 11:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Walk away from it.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/20, 8:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana