Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

I live in Indiana. A neighbor built a fence (~2 years ago) they say is 2 feet inside their property line. They have never cut the 2 feet of grass on my side of the fence. I have been cutting that area since the fence went up. Would I have a claim to that 2 feet of property since I have been the caretaker for the area for ~ 2 years?

Asked on 4/04/20, 5:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen


Read more
Answered on 4/06/20, 7:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana