Legal Question in Traffic Law in Indiana

25mph over speed limit / must appear

ticketed for going 50mph in a 25mph zone on a 1 block long industrial side street. I have had prior traffic tickets, and would like to know what the possible consequences could be. Will I need a lawyer for this?

Asked on 3/17/11, 12:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove


Read more
Answered on 3/21/11, 8:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Indiana