Legal Question in Criminal Law in Iowa

I was driving home and a police officer tried to pull me over. He was a little ways back and I was close to home so I sped up and parked my car in a lot across from my house. The cops did not catch me but were around my car for awhile and now I have received a summons. Do you believe they have a strong case against me?

Asked on 12/06/19, 6:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner

What were you charged with?

Read more
Answered on 12/07/19, 9:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Iowa