Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Kentucky

There is a credit card company taking me to court, can I file bankruptcy on that credit card?

Asked on 8/24/10, 2:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

Possibly. You will need to make an appointment with a bankruptcy attorney to go over your financial situation to see if you qualify.

Read more
Answered on 8/31/10, 6:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Kentucky