Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kentucky

my daughter was charged with complicity robbery 2nd degree and they offer her 10 years at 20% what does this mean?

Asked on 2/02/13, 12:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rachelle Howell Rachelle N. Howell, Attorney at Law

This offer means she would be required to serve 20% of the 10 year sentence, or 2 years in prison, before she is eligible to be paroled.

Read more
Answered on 2/04/13, 3:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kentucky